It’s been awhile….

I thought about deleting this blog because it was causing more drama and that wasn’t the outcome I expected. However, I discovered that It could not be deleted  but after so many days of the account being inactive it would delete all on it’s own lol. I don’t wanna let it go though. I’ve always wanted a blog. It was on my bucket list lol. So this post marks my come back…..if I can call it that. The content will be the same. I’m also going on vacation for a week so this will give me something to busy myself with. So expect another post soon my loves!! 
Hugs and kisses 

CJ 

Leave a Reply

