Petty Drama!!!

Hello good people,

So recently I found out that a previous post was sent to my boyfriend and taken out of context. So im here to just clear a few things up since im sure this person will still check this blog. Which I find very amusing.

1. He is my boyfriend and we have been together for six months.

2. Has the relationship been perfect….HELL NO.

3. Has he changed…HELL YES….Have I changed DAMN RIGHT I HAVE. (Given the situations we have had to overcome….I didn’t have much of a choice).

4. Do I love him? Of course I do.

5. Have I tried to break up with him? Yes about 3 times. But we managed to talk through our issues and try to move on from those issues.

6. Ok so maybe saying that this is a temporary relationship was harsh…..But YOU don’t know any of our background nor the conversations we have in private. WE know that our relationship is not temporary.

7. And also the end part were I talk about our love being a distant memory. Yeah some of the nice things that he would say or do have stopped but that doesn’t make our relationship all bad. Because he is still a nice guy that does and says nice things. I guess I wanted our honeymoon phase to last a little longer (BUT BECAUSE OF CRAZY ASS….DONT KNOW WHEN A RELATIONSHIP HAS ENDED….PETTY ASS….GIRL (NOT WOMAN) it was cut extremely short).

8. “Just like my relationship this post has no clear ending”……AND I MEANT THAT. I HAVE NO INTENTIONS ON BREAKING UP WITH HIM ANYTIME SOON. ONLY WE CAN DETERMINE WHEN WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH. WE WILL NOT ALLOW SOME OUTSIDE FORCE BREAK US UP.

As always Hugs and Kisses

CJ

Leave a Reply

